Best Auto Repair, Dover

CONTACT US
Follow us on YelpGoogle +Facebook

  • Our Location

    211 Central Ave
    Dover, NH 03820

  • Call us now

    603-742-9709

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday On Call
  • Sunday On Call

603-742-9709 | 211 Central Ave

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Dover, NH

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Bob's Automotive & Wrecker Service:

reviewicon
07/26/2019

I love this place. Always friendly, always helpful, always go above and beyond. I trust their opinion, their work, and their pricing. They make needing to take the car to the garage a pleasant experience.


reviewicon
08/19/2019

Great service and great workmanship and great staff!!!


reviewicon
11/12/2019

Responded quickly and the price was fair. Guy was very friendly and quick to get us back on the road.


reviewicon
12/10/2019

We are 100% impressed with Bob's Auto and Wrecker Service. They were quick to respond and very polite. We had expected our technician to be stuck all day but Bob's rescued him within 30 minutes or less. The ladies on the phone were amazing. You can bet that if we need service in the future we will be reaching out to Bob's!!!


reviewicon
12/09/2019

We had a company truck stuck in Dover. Coming from the towing industry at one point I knew that it could take hours to get someone out in a snow storm. However, I reached out to Bob's wrecker service and was blown away. They were amazing! They were quick and kind. They took all my information and responded with the quickness! Because of Bob's our service technician wasn't stuck all day. They were able to quickly free our second truck allowing our service technician to make the remainder of his calls! A BIG THANK YOU! Should we need wrecker service again I will be calling Bob's for both personal and professional towing!


reviewicon
12/12/2019

I have been using Bobs for over 30 years and I have had nothing but honest, fair service.. These guys are pros who know how to diagnose and fix your car, not just replace parts until they find problem.


reviewicon
06/08/2017

If you need a tow this is your place to go. My car is lowered and they did a great job!! Even texted me pictures as he was putting it on the lift! Couldn't be happier!! Keep up the great work.


reviewicon
01/01/2018

I have been a customer of Bob's for 4 years. They are wonderful!! Always kind and accommodating and i have never had to bring my car back after they have fixed it. They are extremely honest, and always tried to make their repairs reasonable in price. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!


reviewicon
04/14/2018

Can't say enough great things about this team. They break down repairs easy enough for a 5 year old to understand, offer amazing prices, and the quality of their work shows. There are some scammy mechanics in this area but Bob's is a diamond in the rough.


reviewicon
10/25/2018

Guy is wonderful. He looked at my car twice without charging me, and was kind and clear in explaining what was going on. Highly recommend!


Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 603-742-9709